The Rain in Spain / Sophie Dunér Quartet

“The Rain in Spain” / Sophie Dunér Quartet, released in 2006, C.I.M.P. Musicians: Rory Stuart – guitar, Matt Penman – bass, Kahlil Kwame Bell – percussion & Sophie Dunér – vocals & composition.

“As a composer, lyricist and vocalist we pretty much have to acknowledge that Sophie is a genuine triple threat.” Cadence Magazine